High School Staff

Teaching Staff

Classified & Support Staff

Annie Begger

JH Teacher

Principal

ambegger@wibauxschool.net

Jan Huisman

K-6 Principal

Library

jhuisman@wibauxschool.net

Alicia Begger

HS/District Secretary

abegger@wibuaxschool.net

MaryAlice Barthel

Business Ed./English

mbarthel@wibauxschool.net

Ethan Igo

7-12 Agriculture

eigo@wibauxschool.net

Prairie Mannetter

District Clerk

pmannetter@wibauxschool.net

Judy Bushman

Special Education

jbushman@wibauxschool.net

Austin Harper

Counselor

aharper@wibauxschool.net

Allyssa Harrell

Paraeducator

aharrell@wibauxschool.net

Laura Dukart

JH P.E./JH Social Studies

ldukart@wibauxschool.net

Pam Piesik

7-12 Science

ppiesik@wibauxschool.net

Corrina Harrell

7-12 Music

charrell@wibauxschool.net

Adele Stenson

7-12 FCS

astenson@wibauxschool,net

Craig Lunde

Social Studies/P.E./Health

Activities Director

clunde@wibauxschool.net

Shane Gainan

7-12 Math

sgainan@wibauxschool.net

Sandra Harrison

7-12 Spanish

sharrison@wibauxschool.net

Lindsay Peplinski

Paraeducator

lpeplinski@wibauxschool.net

Todd Austby

Head Maintenance

taustby@wibauxschool.net

Tim Smith

Maintenance

tsmith@wibauxschool.net

Contact Us

Tel: 406-796-2474

Address

121 F St. N

Wibaux, MT

59353

We believe:
*Every person is unique and deserves the opportunity to achieve his/her potential 
*Each individual has responsibility for his/her actions and the resulting consequences
*Diversity strengthens individuals and the community
*Learning is an essential lifelong process.