Wibaux County School Board

Chairperson Mike Tvedt

Trustee Brent Nelson

Trustee Austin Harrison

Trustee Dalton Miske

Trustee Kelly Dale

Contact Us

Tel: 406-796-2474


121 F St. N

Wibaux, MT


We believe:
*Every person is unique and deserves the opportunity to achieve his/her potential 
*Each individual has responsibility for his/her actions and the resulting consequences
*Diversity strengthens individuals and the community
*Learning is an essential lifelong process.